Join us for Free Coding Events - December 9-15

Code Ninjas Camps


Fun and rewarding coding camps for kids ages 7-14.

Lee's Summit, MO (Lee's Summit) Location Info

Day Camp

Our one-day camps are packed full of fun and engaging activities including coding, game-building, and robotics! Recommended for kids ages 7-14.
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019
    • Full Day: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM $69.00
  • Friday, December 27, 2019
    • Full Day: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM $69.00
  • Monday, December 30, 2019
    • Full Day: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM $69.00
  • Thursday, January 02, 2020
    • Full Day: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM $69.00
  • Friday, January 03, 2020
    • Full Day: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM $69.00
  • Monday, January 06, 2020
    • Full Day: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM $69.00
  • Monday, January 20, 2020
    • Full Day: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM $69.00
  • Monday, February 17, 2020
    • Full Day: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM $69.00
  • Friday, February 28, 2020
    • Full Day: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM $69.00
  • 03/16/2020
    to 03/20/2020
    • Full Day: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM $275.00
  • Friday, April 10, 2020
    • Full Day: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM $69.00
  • Monday, April 13, 2020
    • Full Day: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM $69.00