Code Ninjas Camps


Fun and rewarding coding camps for kids ages 7-14.

Poway, CA (Poway) Location Info

Game Builders' Club

Game Builders' Club

Build your very own video games from the ground up, using your artwork (or ours) combined with the power of coding!
06/17/2019 to 06/21/2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $295.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $395.00
Monday, June 17, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Friday, June 21, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Beginning JavaScript

Beginning JavaScript

Master the basics of JavaScript game development in just one week - a real coding challenge for the true Code Ninja!
08/12/2019 to 08/16/2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $295.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $395.00
Monday, August 12, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Friday, August 16, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Minecraft Create

Minecraft Create

Dream up and design your own Minecraft world! Zombies, purple trees, and flying pigs - oh my! (Requires a Minecraft account.)
07/01/2019 to 07/05/2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $236.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $316.00
Monday, July 01, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Friday, July 05, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
08/05/2019 to 08/09/2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $295.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $395.00
Monday, August 05, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Friday, August 09, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Code Drones

Code Drones

Program your own drone and conquer the skies like a coding pro!
07/15/2019 to 07/19/2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $415.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $515.00
Roblox Create

Roblox Create

Spark your imagination and explore game concepts through Roblox, no matter what your level – from beginner to expert! (Requires a Roblox Classic Tier account.)
07/08/2019 to 07/12/2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $295.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $395.00
07/22/2019 to 07/26/2019
Half Day: 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM $295.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $395.00
STEM Activities

STEM Activities

Sharpen your mind and have fun at the same time with engaging STEM games and activities.
07/29/2019 to 08/02/2019
Half Day: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM $255.00
Monday, July 29, 2019
Half Day: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM $100.00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Half Day: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM $100.00
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Half Day: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM $100.00
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Half Day: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM $100.00
Friday, August 02, 2019
Half Day: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM $100.00
RoboPRO: Beginners

RoboPRO: Beginners

Learn and build robotics through a series of fun activities with our Ninja Toolbox! (May require Toolbox purchase.)
07/29/2019 to 08/02/2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $295.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $395.00
App Builders' Club

App Builders' Club

Brainstorm and build your very own app using the MIT App Inventor!
06/24/2019 to 06/28/2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $295.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $395.00
Monday, June 24, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00
Friday, June 28, 2019
Half Day: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM $110.00
Full Day: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM $125.00